NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Shrewton Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Shrewton
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ALDERTON	
Denise Anne	
BERRY	
John David	
BROWN	
Emma	
CHALLES	
David Neil	
HARRIS	
Richard Paul	
LOCK	
Ronald James	
MCKERNAN	
Paul Robert	
WILLIAMS	Heritage Party
Jake	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.