## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	South Newton Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	South Newton
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BLAKE	
Derek Mitford	
BLAKE	
Neil Charles	
BRYANS	
Heather Christine	
DERRYMAN	
John Roger	
NORMAN	
Karen	
SWANTON	
Chris	
SWANTON	
Henry James	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.