NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Southwick Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Southwick
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
CAREY Stephen David	
CURRY Tracy Jane	
DOEL Debs	
HEATH Sara Louise	
HOLLOWAY James Andrew	
JACKSON Daniel John	
KINSELLA Natalie Josephine	
NOBLE Kath	
SNELL Keith Edouard	
SNELL Peggy	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.