NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	St Paul Malmesbury
	Without Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	St Paul Malmesbury
	Without
Number of council seats:	12

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candida	te	Description (if any)
BRIGGS		
David Forbes		
BUDGEN		
Roger Ernest		
CLOGG		
Deborah Helen		
HATHERELL		Independent & Present Parish Councillor
Andy		
INGHAM		
Jane Beverley		
JONES		
Philippa Mary		
MASLIN		
Keith John		
MERRIMAN		
Bryan		
STEPHENS		
Roger Charles		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.