NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Swallowcliffe Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	Swallowcliffe
Number of council seats:	5

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BANAS	
Stephen Edward	
BROCKWAY	
Amanda Sarah Jane	
COOKE	
Nigel David	
OBORNE	
Nicholas David	
TAYLOR	
Sarah Louise	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.