NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Winterslow Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Winterslow
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ELDER	
Joe	
HARDING	
Annabel	
HAYNES	
Lee	
MOODY	
Ivan Horace	
MURTON	
Paul Stuart	
PORT	
Simon Nigel	
SHEPPARD	
Richard Vernon	
TAYLOR	
Mike	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.