## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	Yatton Keynell Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Yatton Keynell
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
GRAINGER	
Caroline Mary	
GREEN	
Manda Lisa Justine	
PARKER	
Alistair Stuart	
PLOWMAN	
Fiona Gillian	
POPE	
Christine Mary	
TOWL	
Daniel John	
WOODCOCK	
Melodie Louise	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.