NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Netheravon on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 10

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Netheravon.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
AYLING		
Richie		
BURKE		
David Jonathan		
COLLISON		
Fred		
COSLETT		
Charles Anthony		
COVIL		
Brian		
JAFFRAY	(address in Wiltshire)	
David lan		
MITCHELL		
Мо		
PANTHER		
Pam		
PERRY		
Pam		
PERRY		
Stephen John		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

Dated Wednesday 14 April 2021

Terence Herbert Returning Officer