## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Yatton Keynell on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 9

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Yatton Keynell.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
GRAINGER		
Caroline Mary		
GREEN		
Manda Lisa Justine		
PARKER		
Alistair Stuart		
PLOWMAN		
Fiona Gillian		
POPE		
Christine Mary		
RICHARDS	(address in Wiltshire)	
Sarah Kathryn		
TOWL	(address in Wiltshire)	
Daniel John		
WOODCOCK		
Melodie Louise		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.