NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Heytesbury Imber and Knook JPC
City/Town/Parish area:	Knook
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	1

A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 7am and 10pm in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
SMITH Sandra	The Tack House, 4 West Farm Barns, Knook, BA12 0JF	Knook Resident For 6 Yrs	Charles L C Walker (+)	Diana Walker (++)
STURMEY Vanessa Jane	(address in Wiltshire)	Independent	Robert J Pottow (+)	Carolyn J Ronning (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Red Lion, Heytesbury, Warminster, BA12 0EA	110	FA7-1 to FA7-55

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.