NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Trowbridge Town Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Trowbridge (Trowbridge Park Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	3

A poll will be held on **Thursday 1 May 2025** between **7am and 10pm** in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BRIDGES Glyn John William	4 Alma Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7EX	Liberal Democrats	Kenneth M Wrigley (+)	Patricia A Sullivan (++)
CAVE Daniel Ryan	26 Amouracre, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7BU	Local Conservatives	John MacLennan (+)	John S Paton (++)
CAVILL David Charles	19 Halfway Close, Trowbridge, BA14 7HQ	Liberal Democrats	Lisa J Morrison (+)	Laura J Barber (++)
MORRIS Ben	(address in Wiltshire)	Labour Party	Alexandros Douvos (+)	Lisa A McKeaveney (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Longfield Community Centre, Weavers Drive, Trowbridge, BA14 7AL	70-DS	HM1-1 to HM1-1490/1
Longfield Community Centre, Weavers Drive, Trowbridge, BA14 7AL	71-DS	HM2-1 to HM2-1488

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.