NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Westbury Town Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Westbury (Westbury North Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	5

A poll will be held on **Thursday 1 May 2025** between **7am and 10pm** in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BAILEY Mark Andrew William	Ashton House, 30 Church Street, Westbury, BA13 3BY	Independent	Stephen Whiston (+)	William H Carter (++)
EVANS Radek Peter	39 Meadow Lane, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3AE	Independent	Lisa M Turk (+)	Daniel Gyllenspetz (++)
KING Carole	Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, Wilts, BA13 3AT	Liberal Democrats	Ruth I Jennings (+)	Anthony R Sivell (++)
STALLARD Pauline June	57, Phipps Close, Westbury, Wilts, BA13 3TL	Labour Party	Stuart A Taylor (+)	Julie D Hall (++)
SUTTON Michael	19, Farleigh Close, Westbury, Wilts, BA13 3TF	Labour Party	Stuart A Taylor (+)	Julie D Hall (++)
ULATOWSKA Paulina	25 Bratton Road, Westbury, BA13 3EP	Liberal Democrats	Ronna L Turley (+)	Carolyn R King (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Westbury Cadet Centre, West End, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3JG	94-DS	IK1-1 to IK1-1224
Westbury Cadet Centre, West End, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3JG	95-DS	IK2-1 to IK2-1651
Westbury Methodist Church, Station Road, Westbury, BA13 3JL	96	IK3-1 to IK3-852

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.