NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Chippenham Town Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Chippenham (Chippenham Cepen Park & Derriads Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	3

A poll will be held on **Thursday 1 May 2025** between **7am and 10pm** in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
FINDLAY Steph	7 Hares Patch, Cepen Park North, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 6YN		Alick M Parry (+)	Sheena A Cole (++)
FLOWER lan	(address in Wiltshire)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Teresa M Jackson (+)	Sandra A Flower (++)
PUNTIS Nic	(address in Wiltshire)	Local Conservatives	Michael P Owen (+)	Fiona J Owen (++)
WAKEMAN Eric Arthur	35 Ladyfield Road, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 0AN	Liberal Democrats	Lisa A Galeozzie (+)	Nicola J Beale (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St Peters Church, Lords Mead, Chippenham, SN14 0LL	283-DS	QF1-1 to QF1-1825
St Peters Church, Lords Mead, Chippenham, SN14 0LL	284-DS	QF2-1 to QF2-2249

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.