## **NOTICE OF POLL**

Council name:	Chippenham Town Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Chippenham (Chippenham Cepen Park & Hunters Moon Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	3

A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 7am and 10pm in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BRADBURY James George	(address in Wiltshire)	Independent	Matthew P Watts (+)	Myla A Watts (++)
BRAGG Matt	(address in Wiltshire)	Liberal Democrats	Desna B Allen (+)	Frederick J Shier (++)
MASSIE Allan	(address in Wiltshire)	Reform UK	David G Stone (+)	Christina F Stone (++)
OWEN Michael Peter	(address in Wiltshire)	Local Conservatives	Peter J Hutton (+)	Steven C Heppell (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Ladyfield Evangelical Church, Hungerdown Lane, Chippenham, SN14 0BA	285-DS	QD1-1 to QD1-1434/1
Ladyfield Evangelical Church, Hungerdown Lane, Chippenham, SN14 0BA	285-DS	QD2-1 to QD2-725
Ladyfield Evangelical Church, Hungerdown Lane, Chippenham, SN14 0BA	286-DS	QD3-1 to QD3-1215/2
Ladyfield Evangelical Church, Hungerdown Lane, Chippenham, SN14 0BA	286-DS	QD4-1 to QD4-804/4

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.