## **NOTICE OF POLL**

Council name:	Chippenham Town Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Chippenham (Chippenham Hardenhuish Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	3

A poll will be held on **Thursday 1 May 2025** between **7am and 10pm** in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
COUSINS Pete	(address in Wiltshire)	Independent	Maria Lesniak (+)	Jonathan C Baldock (++)
GILES Robert John	12 Yewstock Crescent West, Chippenham, Wilts, SN15 1QU	Local Conservatives	Andrew V Smith (+)	Andrew P Bradfield (++)
LAWRENCE Julie	(address in Wiltshire)	Labour Party	James S Adamczuk (+)	Trina L Gibson (++)
MACDERMID Kathryn Farrah	46 St Mary Street, Chippenham, SN15 3JW	Liberal Democrats	Tim Brown (+)	Lauren Smith (++)
MCINTOSH Fiona Gail	(address in Wiltshire)	Liberal Democrats	Jenny Chapman (+)	Richard J Saull (++)
TURNER Max	(address in Wiltshire)	Liberal Democrats	Latisha Turner (+)	Sam D Laing (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Bowls Pavilion, John Coles Park, Ricardo Road, Chippenham, SN15 1PA	287	QC1-1 to QC1-973
St Paul's Church Hall, Malmesbury Road, Chippenham, SN15 1PS	288-TS	QC2-1 to QC2-1032
St Paul's Church Hall, Malmesbury Road, Chippenham, SN15 1PS	288-TS	QC3-1 to QC3-1115
St Paul's Church Hall, Malmesbury Road, Chippenham, SN15 1PS	289-TS	QC4-1 to QC4-957

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer