## **NOTICE OF POLL**

Council name:	Nettleton Parish Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Nettleton
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	9

A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 7am and 10pm in this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BARLOW Ian	(address in Wiltshire)		Victoria A J D Binns (+)	Nigel W H Stevens (++)
BELLAMY Ian Marcus	Dalmahoy, Nettleton Shrub, Nettleton, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7NN		Nigel W H Stevens (+)	Janet S Bellamy (++)
CLARK Freddie Jack	Tournament House, Nettleton Rd, Burton, Wilts, SN14 7LR		Jonathan A Harford (+)	Gillian D Brack (++)
COXWELL-CROSSE Nicola Jane	Akehurst, Nettleton, Chippenham, Wilts, SN14 7NP		Nigel W H Stevens (+)	Anne H Coates (++)
GRAVES Beetle	(address in Wiltshire)		Adelaide D Lamb (+)	Nicolette J Bush (++)
LAMB Dido	(address in Wiltshire)		Alexandra E Seymour-Williams (+)	Adelaide D Lamb (++)
MINNEY Jenny	Fir Tree Cottage, Burton, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7LS		Nigel D Brown (+)	Melanie J Brown (++)
STEVENS Nigel Will	(address in Wiltshire)		Janet S Bellamy (+)	lan M Bellamy (++)
TYLER Kelly Sue	(address in Wiltshire)		Rosemary G Beare (+)	Stephen H Beare (++)
WINDELL Christopher Ian	Manor Farm, Nettleton, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 7NX		Elizabeth J Bacon (+)	Rebecca E Windell (++)

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the descri	ption of persons entitled	to vote thereat are as follows:
--	---------------------------	---------------------------------

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Mount Zion Baptist Chapel, West Kington, Chippenham, SN14	262	OY1-1 to OY1-511
7JQ		

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer