## NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Royal Wootton Bassett Town Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Royal Wootton Bassett (Royal Wootton Bassett South & West Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	6

A poll will be held on **Thursday 1 May 2025** between **7am and 10pm** in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
HARRIS John Edward	15, Brynards Hill, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, SN4 7ER	Liberal Democrats	Evelyn M Silvester (+)	Carole A Tan (++)
HEAPHY Paul Justin	(address in Wiltshire)		Anya K Heaphy (+)	Kerry M Heaphy (++)
HOOPER Dawn Marie	65 Nore Marsh Road, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, SN4 8BH	Independent	Susan V Cahill (+)	Celia J Holland (++)
MAUNDRELL Danielle Rose-Anne	11 Church Street, Royal Wootton Bassett, SN4 7BQ	Working Mum, Passionate About The Town	Alan Griffin (+)	Richard J Crapper (++)
MC INERNEY Tom	39 Brynards Hill, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, SN4 7ER		Stephen Humphries (+)	David C Adamson (++)
REILLY-EDWARDS Heather	(address in Wiltshire)		Derek King (+)	Barry J Taylor (++)
TAN Carole Andree	73 New Road, Royal Wootton Bassett, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN4 7DQ	Liberal Democrats	Evelyn M Silvester (+)	John E Harris (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Wootton Bassett Memorial Hall, Station Road, Royal Wootton Bassett, SN4 8EN	352-TS	PU1-1 to PU1-1932
Wootton Bassett Memorial Hall, Station Road, Royal Wootton Bassett, SN4 8EN	353-TS	PU2-1 to PU2-2158

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer