## **NOTICE OF POLL**

Council name:	North Newnton Parish Council
City/Town/Parish area:	North Newnton
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	7

A poll will be held on **Thursday 1 May 2025** between **7am and 10pm** in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BRISKER David Henry Symons	1 Bottlesford Corner, Pewsey, SN9 6LJ		David G Benson (+)	Susan H Benson (++)
COOK Richard	Fairground Barn, Hilcott, Pewsey, Wiltshire, SN9 6LE		Richard A R Cook (+)	Anthony M S J Mulliken (++)
GRAY Andy	(address in Wiltshire)		Andrew S Gray (+)	Anthony M S J Mulliken (++)
HAYWARD Patrick	Cherry Tree House, Rushall Rd, North Newnton, Wiltshire, SN9 6JY		Patrick M Hayward (+)	Anthony M S J Mulliken (++)
MCLEAN Mac	(address in Wiltshire)		Stuart H Houghton (+)	Edwina M Lawson (++)
MULLIKEN Tony	(address in Wiltshire)		Anthony M S J Mulliken (+)	Richard A R Cook (++)
SCHNEIDER Nataschia	(address in Wiltshire)		David H S Brisker (+)	Andrew S Gray (++)
WRIGLEY Malcolm	(address in Wiltshire)		Malcolm Wrigley (+)	Anthony M S J Mulliken (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Rushall Village Hall, Rushall, Pewsey, SN9 6EN	190	XB1-1 to XB1-368

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer