## NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Salisbury City Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Salisbury (Salisbury Milford Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	3

A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 7am and 10pm in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ALLMAN Andy	(address in Wiltshire)	Local Conservatives	Paul J Horsfield (+)	Simon P Murray (++)
BAYLISS Alan Halliday	7 Broadlands Close, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 3QA	Liberal Democrats	Geoffrey J Searle (+)	David A Bartlett (++)
BEAVEN Phil	14 Napier Crescent, Laverstock, Salisbury, SP1 1PJ	Liberal Democrats	Geoffrey J Searle (+)	Harry J Theobald (++)
KING Jo	(address in Wiltshire)	Local Conservatives	Karen S Bell (+)	Peter A Bell (++)
LEVER Simon Edgar	2 Methuen Drive, Salisbury, SP1 2QH	Reform UK	Colin Gillespie (+)	Elizabeth J Gillespie (++)
PODGER Patricia Ann	20 Manor Farm Road, Salisbury, SP1 2RR	Labour Party	Timothy J Treslove (+)	Robert E Gann (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Barrington Centre, 64 Barrington Road, Bishopdown, Salisbury, SP1 3JD	210	CC1-1 to CC1-467
Barrington Centre, 64 Barrington Road, Bishopdown, Salisbury, SP1 3JD	210	CC3-1 to CC3-1379
Barrington Centre, 64 Barrington Road, Bishopdown, Salisbury, SP1 3JD	210	CCE-1 to CCE-2
Sarum St Martin Church Hall, Church of Sarum St Martin, St Martins Church Street, Salisbury, SP1 2HY	211-DS	CC2-1 to CC2-1098
Sarum St Martin Church Hall, Church of Sarum St Martin, St Martins Church Street, Salisbury, SP1 2HY	212-DS	CC4-1 to CC4-1338

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer