If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Shrewton

Number of seats: 11

Polling station

Find your polling station

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Parish
   
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2017, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions

Timetable

Nomination packs available to Candidates from Thursday 23 February 2017
Publication of Notice of Election Wednesday 15 March 2017
Deadline for Withdrawal of Candidate 4 pm Tuesday 4 April 2017
Deadline for Receipt of Nominations 4 pm Tuesday 4 April 2017
Publication of Statement of Persons Nominated 4 pm Wednesday 5 April 2017
Last date to Register to Vote Thursday 13 April 2017
Postal Ballot Papers will be sent around Thursday 13 April 2017
Opening of Postal Votes Tuesday 18 April 2017
Deadline to cancel or amend existing postal or proxy arrangements 5 pm Tuesday 18 April 2017
Deadline for Receipt of New Postal Vote Applications 5 pm Tuesday 18 April 2017
Publication of Notice of Poll Tuesday 25 April 2017
Deadline for Receipt of New Proxy Vote Applications 5 pm Tuesday 25 April 2017
Deadline for Appointment of Poll and Counting Agents Wednesday 26 April 2017
First day to Issue Replacement Lost Postal Ballot Papers Thursday 27 April 2017
Day of Poll Thursday 4 May 2017
Supplementary Postal Vote Opening Thursday 4 May 2017
Last day to issue replacement spoilt or lost postal ballot papers 5 pm Thursday 4 May 2017
Deadline to receive Emergency Proxy Applications 5 pm Thursday 4 May 2017
Declaration of Candidates Expenses Thursday 1 June 2017

Documents

Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,
Salisbury.
SP1 3NR

History

Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Monday, April 24, 2017

Actions

Search

This website