If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

West Ashton

Number of seats: 7

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2017, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH

Last updated: Saturday, November 25, 2017



This website