If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Bremhill (Tytherton Lucas Ward)

Number of seats: 2

Joint Council

Bremhill (Tytherton Lucas Ward) is a joint council with Bremhill (Bremhill Ward), Bremhill (Foxham Ward) and Bremhill (East Tytherton Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2017, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Friday, November 24, 2017



This website