If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Ashton Keynes

Number of seats: 11


Candidates for Ashton Keynes – Results finalised at 15:27 on Friday 3 May 2013
Carter, MalcolmParish Councillor. Parishioner for 32 years.302Elected
Cooper, Margaret Rose262Elected
Ellison, Barry James279Elected
Jefferson, Simon231Elected
Seymour, Ashley John Debeauvais179
Seymour, Michael Peter Ashley235Elected
Stefanovic, Angela208Elected
Thomas, Ronald273Elected
Tidmarsh, Ernest John292Elected
Wingrove, David Robert319Elected
Winstone, Kevin Jeremy306Elected
Woods, Ian218Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:5
Vacant Seats: 11Electorate: 1,110Ballot Papers Issued: 464Turnout: 41.80 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Monday, 15 April, 2024



This website