If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chippenham Monkton

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Chippenham Monkton – Results finalised at 15:42 on Friday 5 June 2009
Candidate Description Votes
CASWILL Chris (Elected) Liberal Democrats 1073 69.36%
COLLIER Henry Arthur UK Independence Party 114 7.37%
GILES Janet Conservative Party 310 20.04%
LAWRENCE Benjamin Mayborn Labour Party 50 3.23%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,551 (55.24%)
Spoiled votes4

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Friday, June 22, 2018



This website