If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Corsham Without and Box Hill

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Corsham Without and Box Hill – Results finalised at 16:35 on Monday 8 June 2009
Candidate Description Votes
DEACON Michael Andrew British National Party 101 5.22%
FOORD Hilary Ann Labour Party 147 7.59%
PACKARD Linda Mary Liberal Democrats 480 24.79%
TONGE Dick (Elected) Conservative Party 1208 62.40%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,941 (49.63%)
Spoiled votes5

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Friday, June 22, 2018



This website