If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Trowbridge Adcroft

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Trowbridge Adcroft – Results finalised at 15:59 on Friday 5 June 2009
Candidate Description Votes
BLAKEMORE Nicholas Liberal Democrats 406 34.70%
HALIK David Edward Conservative Party 345 29.49%
JAMES Tom (Elected) Independent 419 35.81%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout1,178 (36.86%)
Spoiled votes8

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Full Council elections)

Last updated: Friday, June 22, 2018



This website