If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Calne (Calne South Ward)

Number of seats: 5


Candidates for Calne (Calne South Ward) – Results finalised at 16:35 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Davies, Doran James (Elected) UK Independence Party 460 48.78%
Denley, Steve (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 432 45.81%
Henning, Ross Jeremy Liberal Democrat 254 26.94%
Hill, Alan (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 523 55.46%
Kelly, Zoe Jayne Liberal Democrats 308 32.66%
Tabor, Susan Elizabeth Liberal Democrats 355 37.65%
Warnett, Derek Louis (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 436 46.24%
Widger, Gregory Paul (Elected) The Conservative Party Candidate 382 40.51%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout959 (37.77%)
Spoiled votes16

Joint Council

Calne (Calne South Ward) is a joint council with Calne (Calne Central Ward), Calne (Calne Chilvester and Abberd Ward) and Calne (Calne North Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website