If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Charlton (nr Malmesbury)

Number of seats: 9

Candidates for Charlton (nr Malmesbury)
Candidate Description
Adkins, Marion Hope (Elected)
Baffour, Philip Kwasi Gyawu (Elected)
Burne, Simon Nicholas John (Elected) Retired
Hodgkins, Anne (Elected)
Margetts, Adam Clive (Elected)
Piet, Hannah Claire (Elected)
Pollard, Gillian Peta (Elected) O.A.P.
Walker, Jennifer Jane (Elected) O.A.P.

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Monday, June 25, 2018



This website