If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Cherhill (Cherhill Ward)

Number of seats: 5

Candidates for Cherhill (Cherhill Ward)
Candidate Description
Evans, David John Edward (Elected)
Grafton, David Thomas (Elected)
Seed, Barry John (Elected)
Tomlinson, Simon John (Elected)

Joint Council

Cherhill (Cherhill Ward) is a joint council with Cherhill (Yatesbury Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website