If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Collingbourne Kingston

Number of seats: 7

Candidates for Collingbourne Kingston
Candidate Description
Coker, Mikle (Elected)
Hiscock, Ron (Elected)
Holt, Michael James (Elected)
May, Richard John (Elected)
Saunders, Anna (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2019, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Saturday, March 23, 2019



This website