If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 7

Candidates for Everleigh
Candidate Description
Bottomley, Denis Richard (Elected) Everleigh Resident & Parish Councillor
Goldsmith, Mick (Elected)
Jones, Jenny (Elected)
Matton, Sally-Ann (Elected)
McQuaid, Tracey Jane (Elected)
Symonds, Timothy John (Elected)
Wheeler-Mallows, Kim (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Friday, June 22, 2018



This website