If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 6


Candidates for Ham – Results finalised at 13:39 on Friday 3 May 2013
Bicknell, David BrianTelecoms Commercial Manager61Elected
Buchanan-Dunlop, RobinRetired Chief Executive64Elected
Byatt, Donna37
Dean, Charles John Dearne52Elected
Eldridge, SusieDesigner62Elected
Marriage, Jethro Julius40
Miller, Robert PeterSales Manager43Elected
Walker, Mary Jane47Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty0
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:0
Vacant Seats: 6Electorate: 151Ballot Papers Issued: 80Turnout: 52.98 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Monday, 15 April, 2024



This website