If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 7


Candidates for Hankerton – Results finalised at 16:45 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Carter, Georgina Margaret (Elected) 76 60.80%
Dalton, Brian Geoffrey Charles (Elected) 71 56.80%
Dearn, David 55 44.00%
Grierson, Catherine Mary (Elected) 84 67.20%
Kearsley, Jill (Elected) 71 56.80%
Mockler, Terence George (Elected) 68 54.40%
Thorne, John Philip (Elected) 60 48.00%
Wood, David (Elected) 74 59.20%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout126 (52.72%)
Spoiled votes1

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website