If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 7


Candidates for Erlestoke – Results finalised at 14:57 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Frise, Fiona (Elected) Head of Business Development 78 76.47%
Barton, Michael Robert David (Elected) 71 69.61%
Jonik, Stanley Frank (Elected) 74 72.55%
Durham, James Barry Richard (Elected) 63 61.76%
Lewcock, Keith (Elected) Independent 63 61.76%
Barton, Natasha Jean Melonie (Elected) 73 71.57%
Southorn, Janet Elizabeth 35 34.31%
Hunt-Davis, Justin James Ridsdale (Elected) 62 60.78%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout102 (60.00%)
Spoiled votes0

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Thursday 20 June 2013 (council is inquorate)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website