If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Chippenham Queens and Sheldon

Number of seats: 1


Candidates for Chippenham Queens and Sheldon – Results finalised at 11:30 on Friday 3 May 2013
Allen, Desna BarbaraLiberal Democrats43835.24 %Elected
Gee, GrahamThe Labour Party Candidate14511.67 %
Gillams, EdwardThe Conservative Party Candidate40432.50 %
Hosken, JackUK Independence Party25620.60 %
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:2
Vacant Seats: 1Electorate: 3,341Ballot Papers Issued: 1,245Turnout: 37.26 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 June 2009
New unitary council resulting from the merger of the old Wiltshire county council and the four district councils (Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury and West Wiltshire)
Thursday 4 May 2017
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Chippenham Sheldon
Full council election, end of four year cycle.

Last updated: Wednesday, 21 February, 2024



This website