If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

South Wraxall

Number of seats: 7


Candidates for South Wraxall – Results finalised at 17:06 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Caroe, Mark Frederick (Elected) 105 65.22%
Gill, Nigel William (Elected) 105 65.22%
Lodge, George John 77 47.83%
Pile, Steven Brian (Elected) 90 55.90%
Farthing, Tom (Elected) 82 50.93%
Strawford, Gillian Jane (Elected) 90 55.90%
Atkin, Owen Stewart (Elected) 99 61.49%
Walker, Bella (Elected) 126 78.26%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout163 (43.70%)
Spoiled votes2

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Thursday, September 24, 2020



This website