If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Langley Burrell Without

Number of seats: 5

Candidates for Langley Burrell Without
Candidate Description
Colthorpe, Richard John (Elected)
Johnstone, Katerina Johanna (Elected)
Miflin, Brian Patrick John (Elected)
Patterson, Brian Steven (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 23 April 2015 (resignation)

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website