If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Little Somerford

Number of seats: 7

Candidates for Little Somerford
Candidate Description
Cameron, Pauline Jane (Elected)
Frayling, Julie (Elected)
Gawthropp, Charles William (Elected)
Pooley, Tony (Elected)
Sharp, Diane (Elected)
Spooner, Simon Glanville (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website