If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 9


Candidates for Landford – Results finalised at 17:30 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Wilson, David Michael (Elected) Retired Engineer 305 44.27%
Hewson, Geoff (Elected) 303 43.98%
Proctor, Joy (Elected) 325 47.17%
Wood, Stephen Alan 219 31.79%
MacLachlan, Tony (Elected) 281 40.78%
Parker, Kenneth Philip (Elected) Local Resident 301 43.69%
Bishop, Nikola Jemma (Elected) 335 48.62%
Keirl, Glen Lee (Elected) 354 51.38%
Walling, Duncan Martyn (Elected) Local Resident 313 45.43%
Bonney, John 242 35.12%
Aymes, Gideon Bruce 243 35.27%
Waltham, Lynda Ann (Elected) 268 38.90%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout694 (44.29%)
Spoiled votes5

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Five Rivers Health & Wellbeing Centre,
Hulse Road,


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Friday, June 22, 2018



This website