If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Cherhill (Yatesbury Ward))

Number of seats: 2

Joint Council

Cherhill (Yatesbury Ward)) is a joint council with Cherhill (Cherhill Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Monday, June 18, 2018



This website