If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 7


Candidates for Easton – Results finalised at 15:04 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
De Pass, Mark Arthur Robert (Elected) 51 42.86%
De Pass, James Patrick Robert 50 42.02%
Cooper, Graham Charles (Elected) 72 60.50%
Helps, Beverley Mary (Elected) 91 76.47%
Hollinsworth, Charles Cedric (Elected) 88 73.95%
Patterson, Anna Lucy (Elected) 85 71.43%
Sibun, Colin Stuart (Elected) 89 74.79%
Holden, Margaret (Elected) 89 74.79%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout119 (57.49%)
Spoiled votes0

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)

Last updated: Saturday, September 19, 2020



This website