If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 11


Candidates for Lacock – Results finalised at 16:31 on Friday 5 May 2017
Candidate Description Votes
Durrant, Jane Elizabeth (Elected) 178 51.15%
George, Ron (Elected) Independent 206 59.20%
Barley, Andrew John (Elected) 169 48.56%
Turnbull, Andrew (Elected) 179 51.44%
Boldon, John Martin (Elected) 155 44.54%
Cessford, Annabel (Elected) 169 48.56%
Doel, David Christopher (Elected) Farmer 240 68.97%
Gregory, Stuart (Elected) 153 43.97%
Fortune, Geoffrey Keith (Elected) 174 50.00%
Shaw, Peter James (Elected) 141 40.52%
Steer, Gary James (Elected) 139 39.94%
Puntis, Nic 69 19.83%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout361 (44.08%)
Spoiled votes13

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions



Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA


Later elections
Thursday 6 February 2020 (Resignation of Ron George)

Last updated: Thursday, September 24, 2020



This website