If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Tidworth (West)

Number of seats: 6


Candidates for Tidworth (West) – Results finalised at 14:47 on Friday 5 May 2017
Birch, Ann Patricia175Elected
Fell, Susan AnnIndependent183Elected
Gabriello, Marion64
Galvin, Fred84
Gregory, Rupert JamesIndependent143Elected
Hughes, John Jason Paul112Elected
O`Connell, Betty161Elected
Pratt, Brian LesleyIndependent157Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty0
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:0
Vacant Seats: 6Electorate: 2,208Ballot Papers Issued: 299Turnout: 13.54 %

Joint Council

Tidworth (West) is a joint council with

  • Tidworth (East)
  • Tidworth (Perham Down)
  • Tidworth (West)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.




Thursday 2 May 2013
Full council election
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Tidworth (East and South)
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Tidworth (North and West)
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Friday, 19 April, 2024



This website