If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 5


Candidates for Marden – Results finalised at 13:35 on Friday 3 May 2013
Bell, Peter37Elected
Bushell, Robert Grant37Elected
Carter, Lalu Wendy Louise32Elected
Hornby, Fiona Clare21
Noble, Mark HeatleyIndependent49Elected
Purves, James37Elected
Taylor, Elizabeth Gay15
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty0
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:0
Vacant Seats: 5Electorate: 100Ballot Papers Issued: 55Turnout: 55.00 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Friday, 19 April, 2024



This website