If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Westbury (Westbury East Ward)

Number of seats: 5

Joint Council

Westbury (Westbury East Ward) is a joint council with Westbury (Westbury West Ward) and Westbury (Westbury North Ward)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
   Other Wards
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Earlier elections
Thursday 2 May 2013 (Full council election)
Later elections
Thursday 4 July 2019 (Resignation of Sally Hendry)

Last updated: Thursday, September 24, 2020



This website