If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

North Bradley

Number of seats: 11


Candidates for North Bradley – Results finalised at 17:21 on Friday 3 May 2013
Candidate Description Votes
Clarkson, Bernard Robin (Elected) 287 63.08%
Crangle, Nicholas Joseph (Elected) 185 40.66%
Evans, Roger Ernest (Elected) 180 39.56%
Holland, Mike (Elected) 244 53.63%
Hungerford, Andrew John The Labour Party Candidate 112 24.62%
Joyce, Jenny (Elected) 245 53.85%
Lee, Lee (Elected) 267 58.68%
Mitchard, Terry (Elected) 195 42.86%
Moreton, Alf (Elected) 256 56.26%
Prickett, Horace John (Elected) 272 59.78%
Regler, Viv (Elected) Retired 180 39.56%
Tabor, Gary George (Elected) 146 32.09%
Turnout and statistics
Turnout458 (32.71%)
Spoiled votes3

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Civic Centre,
St Stephens Place,
BA14 8AH


Later elections
Thursday 11 August 2016 (Resignation of Alf Moreton)
Thursday 4 May 2017 (Reason for the election.)

Last updated: Thursday, October 29, 2020



This website