If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 7


Candidates for Poulshot – Results finalised at 14:51 on Friday 3 May 2013
Baber, Adrian Edward71Elected
Coleman, TimIndependent: Putting Poulshot People First65Elected
Collett, Geoffrey Frank95Elected
Hamilton, Benjamin James73Elected
Housby, Stephen John81Elected
Hunloke, Nicholas Victor75Elected
Nixon, Malcolm Edward64
Nixon, Timothy Mark74Elected
Wright-Hurn, Sam50
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Awant of an official mark0
Bvoting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to0
Cwriting or mark by which voter could be identified0
Dbeing unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty0
Ereject in part0
Total spoiled papers:0
Vacant Seats: 7Electorate: 276Ballot Papers Issued: 124Turnout: 44.93 %

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 1 February 2018
Thursday 6 May 2021
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.
Thursday 21 March 2024
Non attendance of Councillor

Last updated: Monday, 15 April, 2024



This website