If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 6

Candidates for Savernake
Candidate Description
Boyd, Rupert James (Elected)
Boyd, Shanne (Elected)
March, Paul William (Elected)
Singleton, Jonathan Guy Rutherford (Elected)
Smithson, Andrew Charles (Elected)
Twentyman, Neil John (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2018, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Devizes Leisure Centre,
Southbroom Road,
SN10 5AB

Last updated: Friday, June 22, 2018



This website