If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too


Number of seats: 13

Candidates for Sherston
Candidate Description
Browett, Claire Louise (Elected)
Cainey, Jill (Elected)
Cutcher, Philip Stewart (Elected) Engineer
Hibbard, David John (Elected)
Hillier, John (Elected) Active Former Chairman
Jolliffe, Maureen (Elected)
Magee, Sean Partick Boyd (Elected)
Matthews, John (Elected) Current Chairman
Moody, Trevor Frank George (Elected)
Morris, Graham John (Elected)
Price, Laurance David (Elected)
Rea, Martin David (Elected)
Weedon, Anthony Desmond (Elected)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note: Boundary is an approximation.
To view the electoral boundary please reload this page with JavaScript enabled.

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2020, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.

Use of this data is subject to terms and conditions


Count Centre

Olympiad Leisure Centre,
Monkton Park,
SN15 3PA

Last updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2020



This website