If you are reading this page using a screen reader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Tidworth (East)

Number of seats: 10


Candidates for Tidworth (East) – Results finalised at 15:47 on Friday 3 May 2013
Ansell, Becky82Elected
Connolly, Andrew RobertThe Conservative Party Candidate147Elected
Connolly, MarkThe Conservative Party Candidate158Elected
Flack, Andrena Kerr57
Franklin, ChrisThe Conservative Party Candidate125Elected
Franklin, Jade Patricia70Elected
Hedge, Paul WilliamIndependent140Elected
Jones, Humphrey Alan101Elected
Jones, PaulThe Conservative Party Candidate102Elected
Kemp, Corby77Elected
Rhodes, Barry58Elected
The number of ballot papers rejected was as followsNumber of
ballot papers
Total spoiled papers:3
Vacant Seats: 10Electorate: 1,827Ballot Papers Issued: 1,120Turnout: 61.30 %

Joint Council

Tidworth (East) is a joint council with

  • Tidworth (East)
  • Tidworth (Perham Down)
  • Tidworth (West)

Electoral Area Boundary

Note:Boundary is an approximation.
   Full Council

© Crown Copyright and Database Rights 2024, Ordnance Survey 100049050. © Copyright Getmapping PLC.



Thursday 4 May 2017
5 year cycle
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Tidworth (East and South)
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.
Thursday 6 May 2021 as Tidworth (North and West)
End of four-year cycle, full council elections.

Last updated: Sunday, 14 April, 2024



This website